Contact Us

Green Roofs for Healthy Cities

406 King Street East
Toronto, ON
M5A 1L4
Canada

Phone Number: 416-971-4494
Fax Number: 416-971-9844

Tracy Jackson - Chief Administrative Officer: ext. 222, tjackson AT greenroofs.org

Rohan Lilauwala - Senior Researcherext. 231, rlilauwala AT greenroofs.org

Kara Orr - Marketing Coordinator: ext. 226, korr AT greenroofs.org

Steven Peck, HASLA, GRP - Founder and President: ext. 233, speck AT greenroofs.org

Blaine Stand - Membership Coordinator: ext. 223, bstand AT greenroofs.org

Emma Tamlin, GRP - Special Projects Coordinator: ext. 221, etamlin AT greenroofs.org

Chaoyue Zhao - Conferences and Training Coordinator: ext. 228, czhao AT greenroofs.org

Green Infrastructure Design Charrette

About Green Roofs

by Steven Peck
GRHC founder/president

Want to Receive GRHC News?

emailIcon50Get updates including a free digital subscription to the Living Architecture Monitor.
Click Here

Become a Green Roofs Member


grhc logo80Join our growing community...

Click Here

Green Infrastructure Store

GIS Logo80Your source for manuals, proceedings, books, and more.
Click Here

The Rise of Living Architecture Book

coverimage110Order your copy of The Rise of Living Architecture Commemorative Edition
and learn from over 50 experts in the green roof and wall industry.

Green Roof Policy Brochure

World Green Infrastructure Congress

wgic2017logo

Living Architecture Monitor Magazine

LAM Winter 2016 cover